banner spacer
Search:

Teachers Administrators Technology
MISD Schools Transportation Assessment Center Center Programs MIPP SRS
Special Needs English Language Learners Homeless
MISD Parents Young Children Early On Special Needs Macomb County
Online Directory Printable Directory Web Sites
Online Registration MOST (Blackboard) Bus Driver Training
Maps Administration Board of Education MISD Directory
Job Postings Online Application Printable Application
  Home > Professional Development

Professional Development


Course Offerings at MISD

The events listed below are just a few of our events that are coming up in the near future.  To find a complete listing visit our Online Registration program.

 

Click a date on the calendar to see events scheduled for that day.  Click the event title to register.

     

 

June 2015

M T W T F
1 2 3 4 5
8 9 10 11 12
15 16 17 18 19
22 23 24 25 26
29 30      
 
 

July 2015

M T W T F
    1 2 3
6 7 8 9 10
13 14 15 16 17
20 21 22 23 24
27 28 29 30 31
 

Monday, June 22, 2015
Jun 22 8:30AM-3:00PM Supporting the Implementation of Michigan Math Standards in Grades K-2
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Jun 24 8:30AM-3:30PM Classroom Instruction That Works Series C17
Friday, June 26, 2015
Jun 26 8:30AM-3:00PM Number Talk K-2
Monday, June 29, 2015
Jun 29 8:30AM-3:00PM Number Talk 3-5
Jun 29 9:00AM-12:00PM WorkKeysParaPro Workshop
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Jun 30 8:30AM-3:00PM Elements of Success: Implementing CMP3 with Yvonne Grant
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Jul 1 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Jul 2 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Friday, July 3, 2015
Jul 3 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Monday, July 6, 2015
Jul 6 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Jul 7 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Jul 8 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Jul 9 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Friday, July 10, 2015
Jul 10 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Monday, July 13, 2015
Jul 13 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Jul 14 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Jul 14 8:30AM-3:30PM Growing Good Readers Series 5 - Macomb County Districts Only
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Jul 15 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Jul 16 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Friday, July 17, 2015
Jul 17 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Monday, July 20, 2015
Jul 20 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Jul 21 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Jul 22 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Thursday, July 23 2015
Jul 23 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Friday, July 24, 2015
Jul 24 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Monday, July 27, 2015
Jul 27 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Jul 28 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Jul 28 8:30AM-3:30PM MISD Blackboard Summer Academy
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Jul 29 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Jul 30 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
Friday, July 31, 2015
Jul 31 8:00AM-4:00PM PowerSchool EOY Process
 
     
     
     

 

 
TIENet | Departments | Contact Us | MOST/Blackboard | Blackboard Links | PowerSchool Support | email:Apollo | email:Outlook | Exchange 2010 | myinfo | Medicaid
2010 Macomb Intermediate School District
44001 Garfield Road - Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: (586) 228-3300