MLPP Home | Credits

State Board of Education 2003

Kathleen N. Straus, President

Sharon L. Gire, (D-Clinton Township), Vice-President

Carolyn Curtin, (R-Evart), Secretary

Herbert S. Moyer, (D-Temperance), Treasurer

Marianne Yared McGuire, (D-Detroit), National Association of State Board of Education (NASBE) Delegate

John C. Austin, (D-Ann Arbor)

Elizabeth W. Bauer, (D-Birmingham)

Eileen Lappin Weiser, (R-Ann Arbor)

The opinions expressed herein do not necessarily reflect the position or policy of the Michigan State Board of Education, and no official endorsement by the Michigan State Board of Education should be inferred.


Jennifer M. Granholm

Tom Watkins
Superintendent of Public Instruction

Home | Profile | Assessments | Training | Help

copyright 2003 Macomb Regional Literacy Training Center