•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
  •  Building Maps

Leadership Learning Series 2020-2021

September 16, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Event Description

Target Audience: Must be a Macomb County building administrator, assistant principal or teacher leader graduate to attend this series.

The Leadership Learning Series 2020-2021 is a workshop series designed to extend and deepen the knowledge of key education concepts related to leadership development, diversity and cultural competence. This workshop will foster an environment whereby participants build on their strengths and the strengths of others to practice responsible leadership.

Event Details

  • When:
    September 16, 2020 to - 12:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • Where:
 Back to top