•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
    48038
  •  Building Maps

Lutz Staff Directory



Classroom Staff                     

Position                          

Email                            

EduBlog Website

Career Awareness

     
Adrienne Ballor Teacher aballor@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/aballor
Nicole Jaquays Paraprofessional njaquays@misd.net  

Community Prep

     
Patti Hoekstra Teacher phoekstra@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/phoekstra
Paula Deidun Paraprofessional pdeidun@misd.net  

Community Transition

     
Jenny Laethem Teacher jlaethem@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/jlaethem
Ellaree Wolvin Paraprofessional ewolvin@misd.net  
Barb Johnson Job Coach bjohnson@misd.net  

Custodial Maintenance

     
Justin Steiner Teacher jsteiner@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/jsteiner
Leslie Talos-Dziuda Paraprofessional ltalos@misd.net  

Fast Foods

     
Tracy Sobecki Teacher tsobecki@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/tsobecki
Linda Zink Paraprofessional lzink@misd.net  

Food Prep

     
Kim Czygan Teacher kczygan@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/kczygan
Stacy Shepherd Paraprofessional sshepherd@misd.net  

Fundamentals

     
Lauren Kennaugh-Steiner Teacher lkennaugh@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/lkennaugh
Michele Verrier Paraprofessional mverrier@misd.net  

Greenhouse

     
Donna Baumgarten Teacher dbaumgarten@misd.net  
Robin DeHayes Paraprofessional rdehayes@misd.net  

Grounds & Garden

     
Caleb Smith Teacher casmith@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/casmith
Sue Catanese Paraprofessional scatanese@misd.net  

Hospital Housekeeping

     
Susan Pavloff Teacher spavloff@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/spavloff
Connie Berra Paraprofessional cberra@misd.net  

Human Services

     
Gloria Conti Teacher gconti@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/gconti
Carol Novak Paraprofessional cnovak@misd.net 
 

Laundry

     
Kathy Steuer Teacher  ksteuer@misd.net  
Noreen Gersch Paraprofessional ngersch@misd.net  

Life Skills

     
Catie Silveri Teacher csilveri@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/csilveri
Kathleen Sendek Paraprofessional ksendek@misd.net  

Maintenance Crew

     
Krysten Gentile Teacher kbrill@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/kgentile
Donna Fuller Paraprofessional dfuller@misd.net  

Physical Education

   
Pam Penkala Teacher ppenkala@misd.net  
Gary Vojtasak Paraprofessional gvojtasak@misd.net  

Production & Assembly

     
Vinny Giacona Teacher vgiacona@misd.net  
Nicole Brys Paraprofessional nbrys@misd.net  

Retail Support

     
Jessica Yenchar Teacher jyenchar@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/jyenchar
Scott Parrott Paraprofessional sparrott@misd.net   

Transitional Needs

     
Sherry Hanley Teacher shanley@misd.net http://isdschools.misd.net/shanley
Laura Duda Paraprofessional lduda@misd.net  

Vocational Readiness

     
Marina Garcia Teacher mgarcia@misd.net   
Lisa Diel Paraprofessional ldiel@misd.net  
       
       

Ancillary Staff

Position

Email

 
Chris Moore Building Operator cmoore@misd.net
Julie Djekovic Afternoon Shift Operator jdjekovic@misd.net
Robert Swanson Midnight Shift Operator rswanson@misd.net
Theresa Barber Health Care Paraprofessional tbarber@misd.net
Wendy Poole Health Care Paraprofessional wpoole@misd.net
Donna Iwankovitsch Job Coach diwankovitsch@misd.net
Kelly Wendt Job Coach kwendt@misd.net
Lonnie Culverson Lunch Aide    
Debbie McDonough Lunch Aide    
Toni Gehle Lunch Aide    
Darlene Lamb Lunch Aide    
Jill Woods Nurse jwoods@misd.net  
Polly Meerschaert Occupational Therapist pmeerschaert@misd.net
Susan Tatro Psychologist statro@misd.net
Kim Barrett Secretary to Principal kbarrett@misd.net  
Heidi Price Support Secretary hprice@misd.net  
Tony Woznicki Social Worker

awoznicki@misd.net

Janel Cicalo Speech Therapist jcicalo@misd.net
Joe Delegato Transition Coordinator, Work Study jdelegato@misd.net