•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
    48038
  •  Building Maps

Lutz Staff Directory

Classroom Staff                     

Position                          

Email                            

Career Awareness

   
Adrienne Cadeau Teacher acadeau@misd.net
Nicole Jaquays Paraprofessional njaquays@misd.net

Community Prep

   
Catie Bosherz  Teacher

cbosherz@misd.net

Krysten Gentile Teacher

kgentile@misd.net 

Lisa Bieszki Paraprofessional

lbieszki@misd.net

Community Transition

   
Jessica Yenchar Teacher

jyenchar@misd.net

Carol Novak Paraprofessional

cnovak@misd.net

Kym Nummer Paraprofessional

knummer@misd.net

Custodial Maintenance

   
Justin Steiner Teacher jsteiner@misd.net
Noreen Gersch Paraprofessional

ngersch@misd.net

Food Prep

   
Gina Bova Teacher gbova@misd.net
Stacy Shepherd Paraprofessional sshepherd@misd.net

Fundamentals

   
Lauren Kennaugh-Steiner Teacher lsteiner@misd.net
Michele Verrier Paraprofessional mverrier@misd.net

Greenhouse

   
Donna Baumgarten Teacher dbaumgarten@misd.net
Robin DeHayes Paraprofessional rdehayes@misd.net

Grounds & Garden

   
Caleb Smith Teacher casmith@misd.net
Sue Catanese Paraprofessional scatanese@misd.net

Hospital Housekeeping

   
Susan Pavloff Teacher spavloff@misd.net
Nathan Campbell Paraprofessional ncampbell@misd.net 

Human Services

   
Molly LaRochelle Teacher

mlarochelle@misd.net 

Lidjia Makrievski Paraprofessional

lmakrievski@misd.net

Laundry

   
Rebecca Woycehoski Teacher

rwoycehoski@misd.net

Deanna Mielke Paraprofessional

dmielke@misd.net

Life Skills

   
Shantel Vergote  Teacher

svergote@misd.net

Jennifer Carroll Paraprofessional

jcarroll@misd.net

Maintenance Crew

   
Josie Serra Teacher jserra@misd.net 
Bonnie Serafano Paraprofessional bserafano@misd.net 

Physical Education

 
Pam Penkala Teacher ppenkala@misd.net
  Paraprofessional  

Production & Assembly

   
Vinny Giacona Teacher vgiacona@misd.net
Sherri McCabe Paraprofessional

smccabe@misd.net

Retail Support

   
Omar Zara Teacher

ozara@misd.net 

Scott Parrott Paraprofessional sparrott@misd.net 

Transitional Needs

   
Kim Czygan Teacher kczygan@misd.net 
Cheryl Demo Paraprofessional cdemo@misd.net 

Vocational Readiness

   
Marina Garcia Teacher mgarcia@misd.net 
Lisa Diel Paraprofessional ldiel@misd.net

Wildcat Cafe

   
Tracy Sobecki Teacher tsobecki@misd.net 
Linda Zink Paraprofessional lzink@misd.net  

Ancillary Staff

Position

Email

Chris Moore Building Operator cmoore@misd.net
Julie Djekovic Afternoon Shift Operator jdjekovic@misd.net
Robert Swanson Midnight Shift Operator rswanson@misd.net
Nicole Loria Health Care Paraprofessional nloria@misd.net 
Wendy Poole Health Care Paraprofessional wpoole@misd.net
Kathy Ritter Job Coach

kritter@misd.net

Michele Moore Job Coach

mmoore@misd.net

     
     
Toni Gehle Lunch Aide  
     
Janet Frisby Lunch Aide  
Stacey Neece-Hulet Nurse sneece@misd.net 
Vacancy Occupational Therapist

 

Susan Tatro Psychologist statro@misd.net
Jodie Raybin Secretary to Principal jraybin@misd.net 
Heidi Price Support Secretary hprice@misd.net
Tony Woznicki Social Worker

awoznicki@misd.net

Janel Cicalo Speech Therapist jcicalo@misd.net
Patti Hoekstra Transition Coordinator, Work Study phoekstra@misd.net