•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
    48038
  •  Building Maps

Staff Email

Amoe, Jennifer jamoe@misd.net
Betts, Pam pbetts@misd.net
Bielski, Raelynn rbielski@misd.net
Bomgaars, Benjamin bbomgaars@misd.net
Centeno, Adam acenteno@misd.net 
Codispoti, Sandra scodispoti@misd.net
Coulter, Melissa mcoulter@misd.net
Croy, Mike mcroy@misd.net
Czygan, Brian bczygan@misd.net
Doherty, Kelly kdoherty@misd.net 
Donaldson, Jeremy jdonaldson@misd.net
Hansen, Jessica jhansen@misd.net 
Helfrich, Kyle khelfrich@misd.net 
Jalosky, Jen jjalosky@msid.net 
Kadets, Brian bkadets@misd.net 
Kucel, Alicia akucel@misd.net
Lucassian, Sheri slucassion@misd.net 
Lynn, Rich rlynn@misd.net 
Martin, Mellisa mmartin@misd.net 
Modrzejewski, Stephan smodrzejewski@misd.net 
Morris, Elizabeth emorris@misd.net
Rinehart, Cortney crinehart@misd.net 
Ritonja, Patricia pritonja@misd.net 
Roth, Deb droth@misd.net
Rouls, Carrie crouls@misd.net
Schluessler, DeAnn dschluessler@misd.net
Smith, Andrea asmith@misd.net 
Stark, Sara sstark@misd.net
Starzyk, Christine cstarzyk@misd.net
Tata, Bonnie btata@misd.net
Teltow, Margaret mteltow@misd.net
Tiseo, Ryan rtiseo@misd.net
Young, James jyoung@misd.net 
Zager, Jennifer jzager@misd.net