•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
  •  Building Maps

Leadership Development

  • Sep
    This event is scheduled for 12:30pm to - 3:30pm

    Target Audience: Must be a Macomb County building administrator, assistant principal or teacher leader graduate to attend this series. The Leadership Learning Series 2020-2021 is a workshop series designed to extend and deepen the knowledge of key education concepts related to leadership development, diversity and cultural competence. This workshop will foster an environment whereby participants build on their strengths and the strengths of others to practice responsible leadership.

    Click here to register
 Back to top