•  Address:
    44001 Garfield Road
    Clinton Township, MI
    48038
  •  Building Maps

Maple Lane Staff

Office Staff

Jack Dodd Principal jdodd@misd.net
LaTika Fenderson Program Associate lfenderson@misd.net
Jennifer Moody Secretary jmoody@misd.net
Cheryl Miles Support Secretary cmiles@misd.net

Ancillary Staff

Rheanna Sasek Teacher Consultant  rsasek@misd.net 
Jackie Kuszpit School Social Worker jkuszpit@misd.net
Mary Bowers CMH Social Worker Mary.Bowers@mccmh.net
Danielle Geloso Speech Therapist dgeloso@misd.net
Jennifer Thiede Occupational Therapist jthiede@misd.net
Kelli Hackel Nurse  khackel@misd.net
Shawntina Stott-Scott School Psychologist sstottscott@misd.net
Chris Maley Building Operator cmaley@misd.net
Linda Morrison Shift Operator lmorrison@misd.net

Gym

Kelly Mero Physical Education Teacher kmero@misd.net

Room 2

   
Mark Parenteau Classroom Teacher mparenteau@misd.net
Renee Mausolf Paraprofessional

rmausolf@misd.net

Rosemary Ray-Pagano Paraprofessional  rraypagano@misd.net

Room 3

   
Jen Pilarski Classroom Teacher jpilarski@misd.net
Julie Yestrepsky Paraprofessional jyestrepsky@misd.net
Ginnie Robson Paraprofessional vrobson@misd.net

Room 4

Teresa Greenwell Classroom Teacher tgreenwell@misd.net
Tanya Bolos Paraprofessional tbolos@misd.net
Sydney Getaw Paraprofessional sgetaw@misd.net

Room 5

   
Celeste Skelton Classroom Teacher cskelton@misd.net
Beth Douma Paraprofessional bdouma@misd.net
Cathy McIntosh Paraprofessional cmcintosh@misd.net

Room 6

Nick Fisette Classroom Teacher nfisette@misd.net
Melissa Furton Paraprofessional mfurton@misd.net
Christine Pierce Paraprofessional cpierce@misd.net

Room 7

Amanda Munger Classroom Teacher amunger@misd.net
Kate Haselhuhn Paraprofessional khaselhuhn@misd.net
Deb Robinson-Earle Paraprofessional drobinson@misd.net

Room 12

Kristyn Brown Classroom Teacher kbrown@misd.net
Lori Hatzilias Paraprofessional lhatzilias@misd.net
Nancy Miller Paraprofessional nmiller@misd.net

Room 13

   
Lori Sutcliffe Classroom Teacher lsutcliffe@misd.net
Nicole Piwonski Paraprofessional npiwonski@misd.net
Deb Sabelhaus Paraprofessional dsabelhaus@misd.net

Room 14

   
vacancy Classroom Teacher  
Trishs Jesse Paraprofessional tjesse@misd.net
Tina Wiedemann Paraprofessional twiedemann@misd.net

Lunch Staff

Laura Dimmer    
Pauline Formicola    
Cheryl Frizzell    
Katrina Hawil    
Jacklyn Jendza    
Mary Kaczor    
Judith Lutz    
Tracie Monroe